Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Fri 22 Nov | OC Society Business Lunch 2019 - Friday 22 November - SOLD OUT

The Ulster Reform Club, Belfast

Fri 29 Nov | CCB Christmas Fair - Friday 29th November

Campbell College , Belfast

Sat 30 Nov | Scottish Branch Dinner & 125th Anniversary Celebrations - Saturday 30 November

The Scottish Cafe & Restaurant in the Scottish National Galleries, Edinburgh

Thu 19 Dec | Christmas Drinks

Campbell College

Fri 14 Feb - Sat 15 Feb | OC Society Annual Dinner - Friday 14 February

The Central Hall, Belfast

Fri 22 May | The OC Society Annual Gold Outing - Friday 22 May (tbc)

RBGC, Holywood

Fri 12 Jun | The OC Society Annual Cricket Match v The College - Friday 12 June (tbc)

The Browne Pavilion, Belfast

Fri 23 Oct - Sat 24 Oct | The OC Ball 2020 - Friday 23 October (tbc)

The College, Belfast

Wed 11 Nov | The College Annual Remembrance Service - Wednesday 11 November

The Central Hall, Belfast
This website is powered by
ToucanTech