Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

Sat 05 Oct | Americas Branch East Coast Dinner - Saturday 5 October

Amali, 115 E. 60th ST, New York

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct | Ireland Branch Dinner - Saturday 5 October

Castle Dargan Estate, Sligo, Sligo

Fri 25 Oct | OC Ball 2019 - Friday 25 October

Campbell College , Belfast

Fri 08 Nov | Annual Remembrance Service - Friday 8 November

The Central Hall, Belfast

Fri 22 Nov | OC Society Business Lunch 2019 - Friday 22 November

The Ulster Reform Club, Belfast

Sat 30 Nov | Scottish Branch Dinner & 125th Anniversary Celebrations - Saturday 30 November

The Scottish Cafe & Restaurant in the Scottish National Galleries, Edinburgh
This website is powered by
ToucanTech