HomeSportSports Club

Sports Club 2013 - 2014

The Old Campbellian Sports Club is available for all Old Campbellians to join as either an Individual Member, as a Family Group or as a Student. The Club also is available to parents of Campbellians or those at Junior School to join as Associate Members.

 To apply to join the Club please complete the attached Application Form and send it to the Society Office, together with a cheque for the required amount.

A copy of the Rules for the Club 2013 - 2014 is also available for your information. It is imperative that all Members and guests abide by the Rules of the Club.

The sports facilities are open during the School Term.

Dates for 2013/14

 

Christmas Term                                   Easter Term                                                          Summer Term

Mon 2 September 2013                          Mon 6 January 2014                                              Mon 28 April 2014

Thu 19 December 2013                          Thu 10 April 2014                                                  Thu 26 June 2014

Half Term Mon 28 Oct – Fri 1 Nov inc       Half Term Mon 17 – Fri 21 Feb inc                          Bank Hol Mon 5 May